Can I Do It?

Nani playing with a sparkler on New Year's.

Nani playing with a sparkler on New Year’s.

Hey everyone! I think I’ve probably created fifty thousand blogs by now (not really, but really), and I just truly want to have one that I feel like I can be committed to and keep up with.

I kind of go off everywhere with the previous blogs that I’ve started. First I might start off with DIY stuff, crochet stuff, cooking stuff… and then I literally try to keep up with other blogging standards (like fancy pictures and such) and realize that I just can’t keep up..

So, my goal with this blog is to just try to go with the flow. Hopefully, I’m able to incorporate all my craftiness into this as I plan to, but I’m not going to stress myself about it like I normally do.

We’ll just take it day by day, what do you say blogging world? Think I can commit to this blog? I guess we’ll just have to see! 2014 has a ton of surprises and adventures just waiting, and I hope to be able to document it and share it all with you! Wish me luck!

-Steph

Leave a comment